Foundation Board Members

Beth Kava, President & Secretary
Kristine Holden, Vice President
Graham Trelstad, Vice President
Janet Bailey, Treasurer
James Benerofe
Denise D’Ambrosio
Yuki Itoh Haynes
Richard Hecht
Joan Kass
Richard Kaye
Brian Kenney
Barbara R. Loucks
Marjolein Mooney
Paul Schwarz
Gail Schwartz
John Steward
Nicholas R. Wolff


Categories: Homepage Foundation and Library Foundation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *