Join us!

  • Donate here or through the mail
  • Ask your employer about matching gifts
  • Support the Foundation’s fundraising events and Annual Appeal
  • Donate appreciated stock to benefit the Foundation and achieve tax savings
  • Invest in the Library’s future by creating a Bequest or other planned gift
  • Stay connected! Sign-up for the Library’s newsletters

The Foundation’s tax identification number is 13-3943092