Staff Directory

General Information 914-422-1400 librarian@whiteplainslibrary.org
Reference Desk/Main 914-422-1480
Lost & Found 914-422-1484
Meeting Room Reservations 914-422-1493 smcdaniel@whiteplainslibrary.org
Renewals 914-674-4169
Publicity 914-422-1489
Administration 914-422-1406
Brian Kenney Library Director 914-422-1406 bkenney@whiteplainslibrary.org
Kathy Degyansky Assistant Library Director 914-422-1488 kdegyansky@whiteplainslibrary.org
Bill Deierlein Business Manager 914-422-1408 bdeierlein@whiteplainslibrary.org
Sandra McDaniel Secretary 914-422-1407 smcdaniel@whiteplainslibrary.org
Sandra McDaniel Meeting Room Coordinator 914-422-1493 smcdaniel@whiteplainslibrary.org
Nancy Rubini Foundation Executive 914-422-1495 nrubini@whiteplainslibrary.org
Denise O. Matthews-Serra President, Board of Trustees
Adult Services 914-422-1480
Tim Baird 914-422-6977 tbaird@whiteplainslibrary.org
Sharon Rothman 914-422-6979 srothman@whiteplainslibrary.org
Mariel Perez 914-422-6982 mperez@whiteplainslibrary.org
Austin Duffy 914-422-6922 aduffy@whiteplainslibrary.org
Ben Himmelfarb 914-422-6980 bhimmelfarb@whiteplainslibrary.org
Kristen Thornton-De Stafeno 914-422-6947 kthornton@whiteplainslibrary.org
The Edge / Teen Services 914-422-1481
Joshua Carlson 914-422-6986 jcarlson@whiteplainslibrary.org
Erik Carlson 914-422-6923 ecarlson@whiteplainslibrary.org
Kathlyn Carroll 914-422-6945 kcarroll@whiteplainslibrary.org
The Trove / Children's Services 914-422-1476
Joshua Carlson 914-422-6986 jcarlson@whiteplainslibrary.org
Raquel Vieira-Cavalcanti 914-422-6991 rcavalcanti@whiteplainslibrary.org
Tata Cañuelas 914-422-6989 tcanuelas@whiteplainslibrary.org
Bonnie Grant 914-422-6992 bgrant@whiteplainslibrary.org
Tanya Nadas 914-422-6988 tnadas@whiteplainslibrary.org
Bobby Calero 914-422-6987 rcalero@whiteplainslibrary.org
Customer Service / Circulation 914-422-1490
Mary Black 914-422-6966 mblack@whiteplainslibrary.org
Jerrick Harris 914-422-6969 jharris@whiteplainslibrary.org
Collection Management 914-422-1496
Christiane Deschamps 914-422-1496 cdeschamps@whiteplainslibrary.org
Collection Discovery / Readers' Advisory 914-422-6976
Karyn DeLuca 914-422-6976 kdeluca@whiteplainslibrary.org
Local History 914-422-6980
Ben Himmelfarb 914-422-6980 bhimmelfarb@whiteplainslibrary.org
Information Technology 914-422-1409
John Lolis Coordinator, Computer Systems 914-422-1497 jlolis@whiteplainslibrary.org
Ryan Jackson 914-422-1409 rjackson@whiteplainslibrary.org
David Cambillo 914-422-1409 dcambillo@whiteplainslibrary.org
Austin Olney 914-422-6999 aolney@whiteplainslibrary.org